by houjix1138
Ronaldo wrote:
nekobat wrote:
Actually, try reading the "End of Turn" section again on page 6. Note it says to discard your cards, draw and pass the turn to the next player. THEN refill the line-up and flip over a new super-villain.
I tried. It is funny. It is says that after finishing your turn you discard then draw then it says that after drawing you end your turn and pass it to the left. And, on the back of the rule book, the portion referring of ending your turn goes all the way to the refilling the line up and the flipping a new villain. It seems that the your turn ends or finishes a few times. Either way, it is convincing that the next player is the first one on the hook.
See that's the part I was using was the last page of the rule book and it left out the line about passing the turn to the next player prior to refilling. Chalk one up to rule book inconsistencies I guess.