by Falcon2
Jlerpy wrote:
Falcon2 wrote:
As to question number one, you only refill the line up when it goes below 5.
Really? Huh. We've been playing it as meaning that the line-up is just bigger for the rest of the game, and everyone gets more options.
The line up is covered on page 4 of the rulebook, which places 5 cards in the line up. On the back of the rulebook, in the end of turn section, it says to "Fill each empty slot in the line up with a card from the main deck." I read that to mean that if there are at least 5 cards in the line up, there is no "empty line up slot to fill". So the extras are only there until the line up drops to less than 5.