Quantcast
Channel: DC Deck-Building Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 9075

Thread: DC Comics Deck-Building Game:: Rules:: Cheetah's ability

$
0
0

by Ender Wiggin

Cheetah's ability states "gain any card with cost 4 or less from the line-up." Does that mean the player can snag EVERY card in the line-up with cost 4 or less? Or does it mean just one card? She doesn't have a very high cost nor worth a lot of Victory Points so I'm more apt to agree with her only being able to gain just one card.

Thoughts?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 9075

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>